Jun 17, 2019  
Course Catalog 2008-2009 
Course Catalog 2008-2009 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Division of Keyboard Studies

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Conservatory of Music


Robert Shannon, Director

For complete information on this department, its faculty, and a biography for each faculty member go to:  www.oberlin.edu/con/divinfo/keyboard/

Organ Department

James David Christie, Professor of Organ; Chair
Jack Mitchener, Associate Professor of Organ

Piano Department

Alvin Chow, Associate Professor of Piano; Chair
Angela Cheng, Associate Professor of Piano
Monique Duphil, Professor of Piano
Lydia Frumkin, Professor of Piano
Philip Highfill, Professor of Accompanying
James Howsmon, Professor of Instrumental Accompanying
Sanford Margolis, Professor of Piano
Andrea McAlister, Assistant Professor of Piano Pedagogy (on leave Fall ‘08)
Sedmara Rutstein, Professor of Piano
(on leave Fall ‘08)
Robert Shannon, Professor of Piano
Haewon Song, Associate Professor of Piano
Peter Takács, Professor of Piano

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Conservatory of Music