Jul 17, 2019  
Course Catalog 2010-2011 
Course Catalog 2010-2011 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Division of Winds, Brass, and Percussion

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Conservatory of Music

Michael Rosen, Director

For complete information on this department, its faculty, and a biography for each faculty member go to: www.oberlin.edu/con/divinfo/wbp/

Woodwind Department

Kathleen Chastain, Teacher of Wind Chamber Music and Flute
Michel Debost, Professor of Flute
Richard Hawkins, Associate Professor of Clarinet
Timothy Ruedeman, Teacher of Saxophone
George Sakakeeny, Professor of Bassoon (on leave Spring 2010)
Robert Walters, Professor of Oboe and English Horn

Brass Department

Ronald Bishop, Teacher of Tuba
James DeSano, Professor of Trombone
Roland Pandolfi, Professor of Horn
Roy Poper, Associate Professor of Trumpet
David Stull, Professor of Brass Studies 

Percussion Department

Michael Rosen, Professor of Percussion

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Conservatory of Music