Jun 15, 2024  
Course Catalog 2016-2017 
Course Catalog 2016-2017 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Division of Keyboard Studies

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Conservatory of Music

Robert Shannon, Director
For complete information on this department, its faculty, and a biography for each faculty member go to:  www.oberlin.edu/con/divinfo/keyboard/

Organ Department
James David Christie, Professor of Organ; Chair (on leave Fall 2017, second module)
Jonathan Moyer, Assistant Professor of Organ

Piano Department
Alvin Chow, Associate Professor of Piano; Chair
Angela Cheng, Associate Professor of Piano
Monique Duphil, Professor of Piano
Philip Highfill, Professor of Accompanying
James Howsmon, Professor of Instrumental Accompanying

Andrea McAlister, Associate Professor of Piano Pedagogy
Matti Raekallio, Professor of Piano

Robert Shannon, Professor of Piano (on leave Spring 2017)
Haewon Song, Associate Professor of Piano
Peter Takács, Professor of Piano

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Conservatory of Music