Aug 17, 2022  
Course Catalog 2021-2022 
Course Catalog 2021-2022 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Peter Slowik, Director
David Bowlin, Chair
Darrett Adkins, Associate Professor of Cello
Stephen Aron, Teacher of Classical Guitar
Sibbi Bernhardsson, Professor of Violin
David Bowlin, Associate Professor of Violin
Francesca dePasquale, Assistant Professor of Violin
Kirsten Docter, Associate Professor of Viola and Chamber Music
Yolanda Kondonassis, Associate Professor of Harp
Dmitry Kouzov, Associate Professor of Cello
Marilyn McDonald, Professor of Violin and Baroque Violin
Rebecca Reed, Visiting Assistant  Professor of  Viola da Gamba and Baroque Cello
Tracy Rowell, Teacher of Double Bass
Peter Slowik, Professor of Viola
William van der Sloot, Associate Professor of Violin
Derek Zadinsky, Teacher of Double Bass

Visit for complete information on this department, its faculty, and a biography for each faculty member.


    MajorArtist DiplomaPerformance Diploma