Jul 21, 2024  
Course Catalog 2023-2024 
Course Catalog 2023-2024 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Woodwinds, Brass, and Percussion

Richard Hawkins; director

Woodwind Department

Richard Hawkins, Professor of Clarinet
Andrew C. Pattison, Assistant Professor of Bassoon
Alexandra R. Still, Professor of Flute
Robert D. Walters, Professor of Oboe and English Horn

Brass Department

John W. Gruber, Assistant Professor of Trombone
Roy L. Poper, Associate Professor of Trumpet
David J. Saltzman, Visiting Associate Professor of Tuba
Jeffrey Scott, Associate Professor of Horn

Percussion Department

Weedie Braimah, Associate Professor of West African Drumming
Ross P. Karre, Associate Professor of Percussion
Dylan M. Moffit, Visiting Teacher of Secondary Percussion

arrow Visit the Woodwinds, Brass, and Percussion webpage for complete information on this division, its faculty, and a biography for each faculty member.


    MajorArtist DiplomaPerformance Diploma


      Applied Studies