Jun 15, 2021  
Course Catalog 2020-2021 
Course Catalog 2020-2021 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


David Bowlin, Director
Amir Eldan, Chair
Darrett Adkins, Associate Professor of Violoncello
Stephen Aron, Teacher of Classical Guitar
Sibbi Bernhardsson, Professor of Violin
David Bowlin, Associate Professor of Violin
Scott Dixon, Teacher of Double Bass
Kirsten Docter, Associate Professor of Viola
Peter Dominguez, Professor of Jazz Studies and Double Bass
Amir Eldan, Associate Professor of Violoncello
Yolanda Kondonassis, Associate Professor of Harp
Marilyn McDonald, Professor of Violin and Baroque Violin
Catherina Meints, Associate Professor of Violoncello, Viola da Gamba, and Baroque Cello
Tracy Rowell, Teacher of Double Bass
Peter Slowik, Professor of Viola
Milan Vitek, Professor of Violin
Derek Zadinsky, Teacher of Double Bass

Visit for complete information on this department, its faculty, and a biography for each faculty member.


    MajorArtist Diploma